Hello World!

Standard

Hi, everybody!!

 I am going to use this blog to talk about theatre throughout history. From the origin all the way to now; from the actors to the audience, and from the author’s words to their impact, or reflection, on society! I believe that theatre, and performance-art in general, really-is a mirror of society, and I intend to discuss how much political and social life are conected to the theatrical world.

I hope that you enjoy reading this just as much as I will enjoy writing it!

~Siobhan

Leave a Reply

